Faith, Hope, and Love Remain

Alei's adventures in Ukraine

One month until… November 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aleicook @ 5:21 pm

Consistent internet!  Or at least that’s what we were told by the current volunteers that we met with this week.  Daily Skype and Yahoo News seem like glorious possibilities right now, but I’ll find out for sure in about a month when I’m assigned to my permanent site for the next 2 years.  Craziness 🙂

 

2 Responses to “One month until…”

  1. tricia klein Says:

    Hi Alei,
    I wish I would have known the secret to getting healthy was as simple as a shot of onion juice and a little honey! I have been sick for a few weeks and I thought tea and honey were the secret recipe, silly me:) We just got back from picking up Mike and taking him to Peoria to watch Matt at state. It was nice to see the boys interacting in something they both love. CG football as i am sure you know is doing great, other then that not much news in Cary. Take care and don’t forget a shot a day keeps the Dr. away!!
    Love,
    Mrs Klein

  2. Maya Says:

    Aleiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

